Term Dates

 

Sept 2020 – Aug 2021

Autumn term 2020

Children in school: Fri 4 Sep – Fri 23 Oct
Half term holiday: Mon 26 Oct – Fri 30 Oct
Children in school: Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18 Dec
Christmas holiday: Mon 21 Dec – Fri 1 Jan

Spring term 2021

Children in school: Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb
Half term holiday: Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Children in school: Mon 22 Feb – Thu 1 Apr (except Fri 12 Mar)
Easter holiday: Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr

Summer term 2021

Children in school: Mon 19 Apr – Fri 28 May (except Mon 3 May and Fri 7 May)
Half term holiday: Mon 31 May – Fri 4 Jun
Children in school: Mon 7 Jun – Wed 21 Jul
Summer holiday: Thu 22 Jul – Wed 1 Sep

* Training Days are on Tue 1 Sep, Wed 2 Sep, Thu 3 Sep, Fri 12 Mar & Fri 7 May

Children do NOT have to attend on these days.


Sept 2021 – Aug 2022

Autumn term 2021

Children in school: Thu 2 Sep – Fri 22 Oct
Half term holiday: Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct
Children in school: Mon 1 Nov – Fri 17 Dec
Christmas holiday: Mon 20 Dec – Mon 3 Jan

Spring term 2022

Children in school: Tue 4 Jan – Fri 18 Feb
Half term holiday: Mon 21 Feb – Fri 25 Feb
Children in school: Mon 28 Feb – Fri 8 Apr
Easter holiday: Mon 11 Apr – Fri 22 Apr

Summer term 2022

Children in school: Mon 25 Apr – Fri 27 May (except Mon 2 May)
Half term holiday: Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun
Children in school: Mon 6 Jun – Fri 22 Jul
Summer holiday: Mon 25 Jul – TBC

* Please note that there are still five training days to be allocated from this schedule where children do NOT have to attend. We will update this page when these days have been decided.