X

Term Dates

Sept 2021 – Aug 2022

Autumn term 2021

Children in school: Wed 8 Sep – Fri 22 Oct (except Mon 27 Sep)
Half term holiday: Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct
Children in school: Mon 1 Nov – Fri 17 Dec
Christmas holiday: Mon 20 Dec – Mon 3 Jan

Spring term 2022

Children in school: Tue 4 Jan – Fri 18 Feb
Half term holiday: Mon 21 Feb – Fri 25 Feb
Children in school: Mon 28 Feb – Fri 8 Apr
Easter holiday: Mon 11 Apr – Fri 22 Apr

Summer term 2022

Children in school: Mon 25 Apr – Fri 27 May (except Mon 2 May)
Half term holiday: Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun
Children in school: Mon 6 Jun – Fri 22 Jul
Summer holiday: Mon 25 Jul – TBC

* Training Days are Thu 2 Sep, Fri 3 Sep, Mon 6 Sep, Tue 7 Sep, Mon 27 Sep. Children do NOT have to attend on these days.