Skip to content ↓

News, Events & Galleries

Term Dates

Sept 2022 – Aug 2023


Please note: Training Days are Mon 5 Sep 2022, Tue 6 Sep 2022, Wed 7 Sep 2022, Tue 3 Jan 2023, Fri 31 Mar 2023. Children do NOT have to attend on these days.

Autumn term 2022

Children in school: Thu 8 Sep – Fri 21 Oct (except Mon 19 Sep)
Half term holiday: Mon 24 Oct – Fri 28 Oct
Children in school: Mon 31 Oct – Fri 16 Dec
Christmas holiday: Mon 19 Dec – Tue 3 Jan

Spring term 2023

Children in school: Wed 4 Jan – Fri 17 Feb
Half term holiday: Mon 20 Feb – Fri 24 Feb
Children in school: Mon 27 Feb – Thu 30 Mar
Easter holiday: Fri 31 Mar – Fri 14 Apr

Summer term 2023

Children in school: Mon 17 Apr – Fri 26 May (except Mon 1 May)
Half term holiday: Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun
Children in school: Mon 5 Jun – Fri 21 Jul
Summer holiday: Mon 24 Jul – Mon 4 Sep
 


Sept 2023 – Aug 2024


Please note: we will take five Training Days from this schedule. Once decided, we will update this page. Children do NOT have to attend on these days.

Autumn term 2023

Children in school: Tue 5 Sep – Fri 27 Oct
Half term holiday: Mon 30 Oct – Fri 3 Nov
Children in school: Mon 6 Nov – Fri 22 Dec
Christmas holiday: Mon 25 Dec – Fri 5 Jan

Spring term 2024

Children in school: Mon 8 Jan – Fri 9 Feb
Half term holiday: Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb
Children in school: Mon 19 Feb – Fri 22 Mar
Easter holiday: Mon 25 Mar – Fri 5 Apr

Summer term 2024

Children in school: Mon 8 Apr – Fri 24 May (except Mon 6 May)
Half term holiday: Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May
Children in school: Mon 3 Jun – Mon 22 Jul
Summer holiday: Tue 23 Jul – TBC

Contact Us

The Orchard School
Causeway Green Road
OLDBURY
B68 8LD

0121 569 7040